Media Credential Request


 Wednesday - Nov. 25
 Thursday - Nov. 26
 Friday - Nov. 27
 Saturday - Nov. 28
 Sunday - Nov. 29
 Monday - Nov. 30
 Tuesday - Dec. 1
 Wednesday - Dec. 2
 Thursday - Dec. 3
 Friday - Dec. 4
 Saturday - Dec. 5

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.

 

MEDIA CREDENTIAL REQUESTS FOR HALL OF FAME 2020 ENSHRINEMENT WILL BE OPEN IN MARCH 2021

Bubbleville at Mohegan Sun November 25 - December 5, 2020

View Bubbleville Schedule

COVID-19 Protocols: Media access will be extremely limited in comparison to prior events. A limited number of media members will be granted a socially distanced media seat in the Earth Sky Box or ADA platforms above the lower level. Media attending the event agree to thermal scans, waivers, and any other policies set by Mohegan Sun. No outside media members will have access to event level, back of house, locker rooms, courtside, etc. MASKS MUST BE WORN AT ALL TIMES.

Please review the Connecticut Travel Advisory. Those traveling from outside CT, VT, NY, NJ and RI will need to supply a negative COVID test to the state taken 72 hours or less before travel to CT to avoid 14 day quarantine. Media members are responsible for their own Connecticut travel compliance including COVID test scheduling and costs.

Media members will NOT be inside the bubble. NO PHOTOGRAPHERS / VIDEOGRAPHERS will be credentialed.