Latest News

RSS Icon

Michael H. Goldberg & Donald “Dee” Rowe Each to Receive Basketball Hall of Fame’s 2017 John W. Bunn Lifetime Achievement Award

Jan 19, 2017 - Springfield, Mass. – Announced today in the birthplace of basketball, Springfield, Massachusetts, Michael H. Goldberg, the long-time Executive Director of the National Basketball Coaches Association, and New England coaching legend Donald “Dee” Rowe have been selected by the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame to each receive the coveted John W. Bunn Lifetime Achievement Award in 2017.

Read full story