2022 Jerry Colangelo Classic
Footprint Center, Phoenix, Arizona

 

Saturday, December 10, 2022 Session 1:

3:00 PM EST/1:00 PM MST - San Diego State University vs. Saint Mary’s College
5:30 PM EST/3:30 PM MST - Grand Canyon vs. North Texas

 

Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Session 2:

6:00 PM EST/4:00 PM MST - UC Santa Barbara vs. Appalachian State
8:30 PM EST/6:30 PM MST - Saint Mary’s vs. Wyoming
11:00 PM EST/9:00 PM MST - USC vs. Colorado State