North American Committee Finalists for Enshrinement

Kobe Bryant (Player)
Tim Duncan (Player)
Kevin Garnett (Player)
Eddie Sutton (Coach)
Rudy Tomjanovich (Coach)
Women's Committee Finalists for Enshrinement 

Tamika Catchings (Player)
Kim Mulkey (Coach)
Barbara Stevens (Coach)
For the Class of 2020, the Hall of Fame has elected to suspend for one year the direct-election of an individual or team from the following categories: Veteran's, Women's Veteran's, Early African-American Pioneers and the Contributors.  
The Class of 2020 will include a direct-election from the International Committee.  That selection will be announced as part of the 2020 Class Announcement Show in April.