Kentucky.png           Michigan.png          Marist---PrimaryLogoMark.png          U Maine

 

 

Basketball Hall of Fame London Showcase
The O2, London, United Kingdom

 

December, 4th, 2022

University of Kentucky vs University of Michigan
6:00 p.m. London time/1:00 p.m. ET, 

Marist College vs University of Maine
3:30 p.m. London time/10:30 a.m. ET.

 

 

 

 

(TV TBA at a later date)