Media Credential Request Fall / Winter 2019


 Enshrinement Press Conference & Media Availability - Basketball Hall of Fame - Thu. Sep. 5
 Enshrinement Ceremony (NO MEDIA AVAILABILITY) - Symphony Hall - Fri. Sep. 6
 James Naismith Classic - Scotiabank Arena - Toronto ON - Sat. Nov. 16
 BHOF Tip-Off Tournament - Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville CT - Sat. Nov 23 & Sun. Nov 24
 Jerry Colangelo Classic - Talking Stick Resort - Arena Phoenix AZ - Sun. Dec. 8
 BHOF Invitational - Barclays Center - Brooklyn NY - Tue. Dec. 17
 BHOF Showcase - Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix AZ - Wed. Dec. 18
 BHOF Classic - Staples Center - Los Angeles CA - Sat. Dec. 21
 Al Attles Classic - Chase Center - San Francisco CA - Sat. Dec. 21
 Women's Showcase - Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville CT - Sun. Dec. 22

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.